Skip Navigation
Skip to contents


Today : 2020.07.07


The Asian and Oceanic Society for Paediatric Radiology (AOSPR) is a society of Pediatric Radiologists in the Asian and Oceanic region stretching from Turkey and Jordan in the West to Korea, Japan, Australia, New Zealand and the Philippines in the East and covering all points in between. The AOSPR is dedicated to the promotion of Pediatric Radiology in the Asia-Oceanic region through cooperative research, teaching, and education.

The Society aims to establish close ties with the many regional national societies. Furthermore the AOSPR has close ties with International Pediatric Radiology societies such as the Society for Pediatric Radiology (SPR), European Society of Pediatric Radiology (ESPR), and the Sociedad Latino Americana de Radiologia Pediatrica (SLARP). By close cooperation with these societies and dedication towards education and research, the AOSPR strives to achieve its aim of improving healthcare standards in the imaging of children.

Board Members

President Tim Cain Australia
Vice-President Bernard Laya Philippines
Secretary Ji Hye Kim Korea
Treasurer Kushaljit Sodhi India
Past President Wendy lam Singapore
Webmaster Jeevesh Kapur Singapore
Academic Secretary Winnie Chu Hong Kong China
Co-opt (banking) Elaine Kan Hong Kong China
Common Members Kushaljit Sodhi India
Zhu Ming China
Shunsuke Nosaka Japan
Hamzaini Abdul Hamid Malaysia
Ex-officio Albert Lam Aus & N.Zealand
Adji Spatogino Indonesia
Honorary Members Mutsuhisa Fujioka Japan
In-One Kim South Korea
David Stringer Singapore
Ines Boechat US

Go to Top

Organize by
Korean Society of Pediatric Radiology
Korean Society of Paediatric Radiology
Business License No. 230-82-62807   President: Ji Hye Kim
101, Daehak-ro, Jongno-gu, Seoul 03080, Korea
Supported by
Korea Tourism Organization Seoul Metropolitan Government